This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Alpha Xi Delta

Epsilon Alpha | University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire

Chapter Sisters

Shannon Amberson

Alex Beckfield

Jenny Breese

Molly Brewer

Nicole Fox

Tia Haines

Sam Lanseth

Jenny Louwagie

Rachel Luehr

Taryn MacGibbon

Grace Mikkelson

Katey Olsen

Kayla Robers

MaKena Sabol

Brianna Swenson

Cami Veldhuizen

Kimmy Wild

Elise Chapin

Madeline Wiger

Alyssa Abilo

Madie Weingart

Kayla Sauve

Kaley Capocasa

Lacey Feucht

Kory Splittgaber

Kaitlin Dawson

Virginia Frirz

Iris Dishno

Shiloh Jones

Anna Schoen

Taylor Brownstetter

Alyssa Kollross

Morgan Larabee

Emma Greenwood

Mikaila Griffin

Chapter News

HQ News