This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Alpha Xi Delta

Epsilon Alpha | University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire

Chapter New Members

Fall Class of 2016 Initiation!

From Top to Bottom, Left to Right

Iris Dishno, Hannah Silverstein, Madie Weingart, Elise Chapin, Anna Schoen 

Morgan Larrabee, Kaley Mae Capocasa, Taylor Brownsetter, Kayla Sauve, Mikaila Griffin

Maddie Wiger, Shiloh Jones, Alyssa Kollross, Kory Splittgaber, Kaitlin Dawson 

Emma Greenwood, Lacey Feucht, Virginia Fritz, Alyssa Abilo

Chapter News

HQ News