This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Alpha Xi Delta

Epsilon Alpha | University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire

Chapter Officers

Rachel Ostlund


Jenny Breese

Chapter Life Vice President

Kimmy WIld

Public Relations Vice President

Makenna Sabol

Financial Life Vice President

Nicole Fox

Recording Secretary

Alex Beckfield

Membership Vice President

Sam Langseth

Panhellenic Delegate

Kacey Yahnke

Co-Programs Vice Presidnet

Alea Lipinski

Co-Programs Vice President

Chapter News

HQ News